I have two installers, say A and B. When A installs, it calls B's installation, when A uninstalls, it calls B's uninstallation, both using unattended mode with minimalDialog. When uninstalling, I notice the shortcuts/registry created by B doesn't get removed. If I install/uninstall B standaone, the shortcuts/registry created by B does get removed correctly.
asked 15 Jun '12, 05:00