Hi Support team,
After uninstalling I reboot the station and all files which were locked/in use deleted , but the directories are still exist. I would like to remove the entire install tree after the reboot no matter which user is logged into the station (privileged and non-privileged users) How can I remove the install directory tree as part of the reboot operation ?
asked 04 Mar '13, 11:35
It is currently not possible to enforce a removal of complete directory after rebooting and only the locked files are removed. We will investigate options for improving this behavior.
answered 04 Mar '13, 13:51