Hi Support Team,
When I'm uninstalling some package , which is actually service pack package, the restore files process working as expected but the rollback directory not deleted as part of the uninstall process, and empty directories are remained under the rollback directory. Is there any settings that need to be done so the rollback directory will be removed as part of the uninstall process.
Currently I'm using this code:
This question is marked "community wiki".
asked 05 Mar '13, 12:00
Can you please contact us at firstname.lastname@example.org with the issue?
Also, please send us the complete structure of rollback directory (i.e. using
answered 06 Mar '13, 09:03