Here is the picture. The previous version of the application is installed using another installer where there is no uninstaller inside the application content. The new installer needs to delete the previous application before installing the new version. Delete the "MyProgram.app" entirely before starting the new installation?
asked 30 Apr '13, 17:01
answered 01 May '13, 04:52