Let's say I have version 1.0 of X installed on a system. Can I install version 2.0 IN ADDITION to version 1.0, or will 1.0 always be replaced by 2.0?
asked 26 Jun '13, 09:25
InstallBuilder does not differentiate between versions automatically so unless installing in the same directory, the other version will not be removed or changed.
The default value for installation directory (
For example InstallBuilder itself can be installed in many versions on a single machine.
answered 27 Jun '13, 04:01