In MAC OS, when uninstalling the application via the uninstall.app, it shows a confirmation message. Is there a way via command-line to make it directly uninstall without this message?
asked 07 Mar '15, 16:53
You cannot change it through command line but we have a setting to control that behavior. To disable the dialog, you just have to execute:
answered 09 Mar '15, 10:21